Relaxing
‘I stayed at Springfield Lakes Hotel for a week on two different occasions and could not fault it. Its a fairly new hotel so it has a very modern decor. My room had a huge sized shower and bathtub and a huge bed. There was free WI-FI and also foxtel which was great. The staff were friendly and helpful also. Theres secured parking a small gym and pool too. All in all i enjoyed my stay.’
Stayed May 2016. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Work Visit with the Family
‘Stayed here with my children while on a work trip and the staff were so accommodating to us. So close to Orion Shopping Centre. Facilities were clean. Staff super friendly. Rooms modern and clean. We will stay here again.’
Stayed September 2015. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

5 Stars in the Suburbs
‘I review this hotel as I lie on one of the most comfortable beds in one of the BIGGEST non suite hotel rooms I have stayed in – ever!
With more than 500 hotel room night stays in the last 10 years I can honestly say that this room is arguably in my top 3 and if I take into account the price probably number 1.
Big, clean, tastefully decorated and furnished room/bathroom, smart TV / Foxtel, welcoming staff – all boxes ticked.
Thank you.’
Stayed March 2016. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Awesome
‘First words out of my hubbys mouth “wow, how big is this room”. Large room, quiet, king size bed, cleanest room I’ve ever stayed in, bathroom spacious and spotless, friendly staff, secure parking, restaurant and bar downstairs. 100m from shops and tavern. Definitely recommend.’
Stayed May 2016. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Well appointed, great restaurant
‘I’ve put a few of my travelling co-workers on to this place and all agree it’s up there in quality compared to CBD apartments. As a local I personally like the BLVD restaurant also located on the ground floor.’
Stayed July 2015. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Unexpected Treasure
‘Stayed 2 nights for business.
Huge room. Huge bathroom with an interesting design. Not your run of the mill hotel bathroom!
Comfy bed. Easy parking. Excellent on site restaurant. Great coffee. Friendly service.
What more could you ask for?’
Stayed September 2015. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Beautiful
‘My husband and i stayed here for an engagement party…could not fault this place, rooms are huge, pool is great and the service was 1 in a million, fantastic.. Close to the taven, night owl and bottle shop, all in walking distance.’
Stayed February 2015. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

Everything you need
‘Very large modern clean tidy rooms , secure parking , pool on site restaurant and bar.
Within a 100m walk you’ll find a night owl convenience store , bottle shop and a choice of restaurants.
Pleasant surprise , ticks all the boxes , highly recommend.’
Stayed October 2015. Reviewed on TripAdvisor.

 

Enjoyed everything

Amazing room, so spacious and such a comfortable bed.  We personally could not fault this hotel, very friendly staff also asked to let them know if they could do anymore. This is one of the most nicest hotels we have ever stayed in and will be recommending highly. Stayed 19/07/16 Donna Bennett

Its just lovely

Enjoyed the quietness, individual attention the rooms are beautiful. We always feel very welcome, breakfast was delicious. 07/06/16 K&P McCarthy

Great place to stay

We really enjoyed staying here and would come back. The staff came straight up when we had an issue and sorted it 20/08/16

 

Was happy with everything

Enjoyed the friendly staff and comfort of the room, Thank you for making our stay comfortable 11/09/16

 

Lovely room

Everything was perfect. Perhaps a small microwave in the room, staff were wonderful, Very friendly housekeeping included. I would highly recommend this hotel to others! K Stewart 11/09/16

 

Rooms are lovely

Staff are helpful and friendly nothing is a problem, Would stay here again maybe a room with a view next time. The cleaning staff do a fantastic job. Very clean. C & P Simpson

Very lovely

The room was lovely. Especially the bath as I forgot my sponge, great selection in the minibar. Pretty décor sofa was comfy very nice facilities the bathroom extras brilliant!

Wonderful staff

Thanks to the cleaners, I would come back to a made bed, very rare 🙂 One of the best I’ve experienced thank you for making it a great one.

Manager/Owner very helpful

Good size room, well fitted out, good bathroom and clean. The restaurant was ok – the service could have been better. Stayed for business and would be happy to stay again.

Beautiful

Beautiful people, Beautiful room, Beautiful stay.

Clean room

Friendly reception, Better than Mantra hotels-last work hotel.

Had a great 2 days

I would class the room as 5star, Very clean and tidy. The front office were fantastic very helpful.

Third visit

Wonderful hospitality, relaxing swim in the pool, breakfast was one of the best I have had! This is our third visit and we will be back again soon. Peter & Kathryn 05/12/16

 

Perfect!!!

Extremely comfortable stay. Loved our suite with separate lounge area. Our stay was perfect in every aspect. BLVD food was an entirely new food experience for us but we thoroughly enjoyed all of our meals-delicious. Helen & Brian Dorning 09/02/17

 

Wonderful Hotel

Fantastic staff, beautiful  well equipped suites and excellent  location! Thank you to Barry & Staff at S.H.L. you went above and beyond and we appreciate it.

 

Lovely Rooms

Very clean and so quiet The staff are very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel very highly. T Dinsey 14/03/20017

Thank you

We enjoyed everything, we love this hotel, the quality of the accommodation, welcoming staff and outstanding level of cleanliness. Our choice of accommodation in Brisbane. 15/04/17

Everything was perfect

Shower was amazing, love free wifi, peaceful room, handy to restaurants and the bed was so comfy! Thank you so much. 24/04/17

Great accommodation

Great location, It was all good everything had a nice new feel to it, Very friendly and courteous staff. Would stay again when next in the area. C Williamson 03/05/17